COVID-19 UPDATE

WE HAVE RETURNED TO NORMAL OPERATIONS FOR PRINTER AND CARTRIDGE DELIVERIES, BUT PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT THERE ARE MANY SHORTAGES NATION-WIDE. WE RECOMMEND PLACING YOUR ORDERS EARLY IN CASE THERE ARE SHORTAGES OR DELAYS IN SHIPPING.

 

Hours

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday 8am - 4:30pm

Hours

Contact Information

894 Dufferin St.

Woodstock, ON N4S 1Z1

Phone: (519) 537-5400
(519) 421-1574
(800) 361-1471

Fax: (519) 537-8500 or (800) 361-1474

General Inquiries sales@globallaser.net


Tim Bartlett

Owner

timb@globallaser.net

(519) 537-5400

Claire Blaikie

Operations Manager

claire@globallaser.net

(519) 537-5400

Scott Wojcik

Senior Account Executive - Sales/Service

scott@globallaser.net

(519) 584-4102

Jeff Strohl

Sales Manager

jstrohl@globallaser.net

(905) 570-4004

Chris Claydon

Account Executive

chris@globallaser.net

(519) 575-5900

Evan Humphrey

Core Procurement

evan@globallaser.net

(519) 536-5400